Board Members

 Kelly Morris, Vice President and Director, Ishkitan Representative

Ms. Morris sits on the Board of Directors representing the Ishkitan Clan. She moved to Teslin from Dawson and has been actively involved in the community since 1990. Currently she runs a community business with her husband.

Ms. Morris enjoys spending time with her grandchildren and husband on the Teslin Tlingit Traditional Territory.

Lori Joe, Director and Kukhhittaan Representative

Ms. Joe represents the Kukhhittaan Clan on the Board of TTI. She is an active participant in her community, enjoys camping and hunting, and is best known for the smile on her face.

Richard Sidney, Yanyedi Representative

Mr. Sidney represents the Yanyedi Clan on the TTI Board of Directors.

Mr. Sidney is a past Chief and negotiator for the Teslin Tlingit First Nation. He is very active in his community and sits on various boards and committees for his Clan as well as the Teslin Tlingit Council.  Mr. Sidney was born and raised in Teslin.

Tod Smarch, Director and Daklawedi Representative

Mr. Smarch represents the Dakhlawedi Clan on the Board of TTI. He was born and raised in Teslin and is very active in the community.

Mickayla Wolfe, Director and Deshitan Representative


Savana Kremer, Director and Youth Representative